top of page

The Dad Factor Event


The screen shot you see is of The Dad Factor event and it's getting a major boost in publicity from the Gwinnett Daily Post. This is a big deal for me because a few months ago I brought the idea of a Fathers event to The Georgia Center For Opportunity's Healthy Families Initiative. From the moment I spoke the idea, I knew that it would come to pass and be a very successful event.

Events like this are few and far between in my opinion. I have a heart to work with men to inspire them, and it feels amazing to be a part of this event. By the time you are reading this post the event will most likely have passed.

However the purpose of this post is to inspire other men that have a passion and desire to take the lead. I've been building relationships for few years now to build a village large and strong enough to see this through. And now the event is only four days away at the time that I write this. The best way to describe what I feel now is "Buzzing". It's the feeling that I get when something great has already happened, or in the works.

Knowing what God has put on the inside of me to do, moments like this help keep my fueled up to endure. I truly believe that I will be able to create, impliment, and speak at / lead many event like this for the rest of my days. AND GET PAID VERY WELL TO DO IT!

Thank you for stopping by, and stay tuned for photos and videos of the event real soon.

God Bless

Rodney Kellum

Creator of Speak Life Inspirational Speaking

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page